Back
ES1018216

Molins de Rei, Spain

Bronze

Member since

2019


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Nice, big and sunny flat in a quite town next to Barcelona

Our flat is a perfect place to stay if you want to explore the city of Barcelona! You can easily reach Barcelona in 20 min, by train, bus, or car. Shopping, tasty bakeries and nice restaurants are on walking distance (5 minutes) from our flat. Also we live really close to the green area of Collserola, where you can have nice walks and picnics.

Our flat is new with 3 rooms, 2 bathrooms, 1 big terrace, 1 dinning room and 1 sitting room. Plenty of light in each room!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • One of us is a researcher and the other one is a Primary Teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 0
  • Bathrooms: 0
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Terrace or deck
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • France
  • Finland
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Ireland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • One of us is a researcher and the other one is a Primary Teacher

Children

  • Boy - Age: 3

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

Family of 3!

References

This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: