Back
FR1018310

Machecoul, France

Bronze

Member since

2019


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Jolie maison dans l'ouest de la France / Nice house in the west of France

Our house is welcoming and comfortable! It is made for a family of four or five. It bas a great terrace nearby the kitchen and a big garden.
It is located about 40 minutes from Nantes and 20/25 minutes from the beaches (les Moutiers, la Bernerie, Pornic). The island of Noirmoutier is also accessible in 45 minutes.
Machecoul is a little town which offers all kinds of amenities : supermarket, bakeries, restaurants, swimming-pool, parks etc. There is a market every wednesday and saturday morning. Everything is accessible by bike.

Notre maison est accueillante et confortable ! Elle peut accueillir une famille avec deux ou trois enfants. Elle est dotée d'une grande terrasse attenante à la cuisine et d'un grand jardin.
Elle se situe à 40 minutes de Nantes et à 20/25 minutes des plages (les Moutiers, la Bernerie, Pornic). L'île de Noirmoutier est accessible en 45 minutes. La petite ville de Machecoul offre tous les services : supermarché, boulangeries, restaurants, piscine, parcs etc. Il y a un marché le mercredi matin et le samedi matin. Tout est accessible à pied ou en vélo.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Professeur
  • Ingénieur

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 7
  • Living Area: 140 m2
  • Total Area: 280 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Car necessary

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Netherlands
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • Europe
  • United Kingdom

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Professeur
  • Ingénieur

Children

  • Boy - Age: 3
  • Boy - Age: 5

Pets

  • We do not have pets.