Back
PL1018354

Warszawa, Poland

living room

living room

living room
Bronze

Member since

2019


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
March 04, 2019 - December 31, 2020 2 weeks

A nice studio apartment in Warsaw

Hello
I offer a studio apartment which I own as a second flat for my private guests. The apartment is located in the Mokotow district, near Centrum, has 38 sq m, consists of one room, semi-open kitchen, bathroom and separate wardrobe. Apartment is perfectly clean and very cozy, we have recently carried out a comprehensive renovation. It also has a small balcony.
The kitchen has full equipment and household appliances: fridge, kettle, cutlery, tableware, oven, pots, electric hob, dishwasher, microwave, toaster and other useful devices.
Additionally, especially for my guests there is a Nespresso coffee machine in the apartment.
The room is equipped with a normal bed and a double sofa bed, a coffee table, a table with chairs, a dresser, wardrobes, a TV, free WiFi. The bed can be closed in the closet for the day, which increases the living space of the flat.
In addition, the equipment includes a washing machine, vacuum cleaner and other cleaning products. In the bathroom, among others bath.
In a separate room (about 5m 2) there is a dressing room.
The flat is located on a modern housing estate, guarded and monitored 24 hours a day, with its own commercial and service facilities. In the estate there are 2 parks with various vegetation, a small lake and free, uncovered sports infrastructure.
Quick access to the city center and the airport: to the city center (5 km to PKiN), to the Chopin airport (3.5 km). Public transport: trams, buses, metro. Access to the Center by public transport takes about 25-30 minutes.
The flat will be comfortable for 1 - 2 people.
We are open to simultaneous and non-simultaneous exchange.
In the apartment I prepared a lot of tourist and practical information.
These are maps of transport and maps of Warsaw, a diagram and map of rail transport (metro, trams, buses), tourist brochures about Warsaw attractions and other practical things. There are also location maps to get from the apartment to the Center or Wilanów, detailing bus routes and transfer stops. The folders contain all the necessary information for useful telephones and internet addresses, types and places of purchase of tickets, how to read the timetable, passenger service points, emergency phones, tourist routes. The materials are in English and in other languages, among others a guide to Warsaw, the main attractions of Warsaw, tourist routes, culinary attractions and the like. There is also a road atlas and tourist information about Krakow, which takes about 2 hours to reach by Intercity train.
The apartment also has a home book with instructions on how to use all household appliances and other necessary information about the functioning of the housing estate.
In case of your willingness to change the car I also have a small, three-door city car - Peugeot with automatic transmission.
I invite you to Warsaw.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • official

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Europe

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Polski

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Chopina - 3 - 3,5 km

The flat is located in the Mokotów district. It is perfectly connected by public transport from the Center where there are the most tourist offers, including Old Town, Palace of Culture, museums, palaces, churches etc. as well as other historic parts of Warsaw.

Occupation

  • official

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: