Vilajuïga, Spain


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

A nice and big house in Costa Brava, 10 minutes drive to the beaches. Vilajuïga is a small town but there is train and bus.

My home is a rustic house with one floor and with a wonderful garden. On the ground floor there are two large rooms and one toilet: one living room and dining room, and the other is to play ping pong and to rest. On the first floor there are four bedrooms, a ligth living room, a dining room, a kitchen and a toilet. The house has two terraces and a roof terrace with a wonderful view of Empordà. The house is in the old town. Vilajuïga is a town with 1000 inhabitants, a butchery and a phish shop with quality products. It's 15 minutes from Figueres (Dali Museum) and 10 minutes from beaches of Llançà and also beaches of Roses. In addition, it's 10 minuts from the monastery Sant Pere de Rodas. In this area there many wineries.

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made


Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8
  • Living Area: 250 m2
  • Total Area: 350 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles: 5


  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Ireland
  • London, UK
  • Dublin, Ireland
  • England, UK
  • Scotland, UK
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Paris, France
  • Berlin, Germany

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood


  • No occupations added.


  • Boy - Age: 11
  • Boy - Age: 15


  • We do not have pets.