Summerland Key, USA

Ready to go

Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Family Home on Canal in Quiet Cudjoe Key in the Florida Keys

Approximately 30 minutes to Key West and 30 to Marathon, our canal-front home is the perfect location for exploring all that the Florida Keys has to offer! From boating and fishing to historical sites and pub-crawls, you will have easy to access to all of the lower Keys! The neighborhood is quiet and friendly, and a 5 minute walk to one of the best restaurants in the Florida Keys (The Square Grouper).

Our house is newly remodeled (inside and out) and includes a wonderful porch for relaxing and enjoying the warm Florida weather. We have 3 bedrooms - 2 with queen size beds and 1 with 2 twin beds.

The house does include a highchair, travel baby crib, and toys. However, please note that the house is on water and does not have a fence. We are also a second story house on stilts and are not handicap accessible.

We do have to ask that the house is left exactly as found, as we will do with any house we rent. If you prefer, we do have the option to hire a house keeper when you leave so you do not have to spent time on your vacation cleaning!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


  • Pilot
  • Photographer

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 1200 sq ft

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Balcony


  • Car necessary

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Ireland
  • Seattle, WA, USA
  • Italy
  • England, UK
  • Wales, UK
  • Azores, Portugal
  • Poland
  • Germany

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Key West International - 30 miles


  • Pilot
  • Photographer


  • Boy - Age: 6
  • Boy - Age: 4


  • We do not have pets.