Esplugues de Llobregat, Spain

Ready to go

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Beautiful house with garden in Barcelona / Belle maison avec jardin à Barcelone

Our house is located in a gated community with garden. It was renovated in 2005 and is the house where we lived before moving to Madrid. It is located in Esplugues de Llobregat, a town on the outskirts of Barcelona but well connected to the center of Barcelona by public transport. It is located near the FC Barcelona football stadium.
It has all the necessary services, supermarkets across the street, pharmacies, restaurants, etc.
It is close to the beaches of Gavá and Castelldefels, which can be reached by car in 15 minutes.

Notre maison est située dans une communauté fermée avec jardin. Il a été rénové en 2005 et est la maison où nous vivions avant de déménager à Madrid. Il est situé à Esplugues de Llobregat, une ville à la périphérie de Barcelone mais bien reliée au centre de Barcelone par les transports en commun. Il est situé près du stade de football du FC Barcelone.
Il a tous les services nécessaires, supermarchés de la rue, pharmacies, restaurants, etc.
Il est proche des plages de Gavá et de Castelldefels, accessibles en 15 minutes de route.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


  • Ingeniero
  • Podóloga

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 120 m2
  • Total Area: 130 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Garage

Our Destination Wish List

  • Crete Region, Greece
  • Provence, France
  • Italy
  • France

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: El Prat Barcelona - 14


  • Ingeniero
  • Podóloga


  • Girl - Age: 14
  • Girl - Age: 9


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are a family of 4 members, father, mother and two girls who are currently 12 and 7 years old. We like to travel together. We have hobbies that we share such as reading, cinema and winter skiing.
We are very careful with our house and very clean.

Nous sommes une famille de 4 personnes, un père, une mère et deux filles de 12 et 7 ans. Nous aimons voyager ensemble. Nous avons des passe-temps que nous partageons tels que la lecture, le cinéma et le ski en hiver.
Nous sommes très prudents avec notre maison et très propres.