Back
CA1018781

Vancouver, Canada

Bronze

Member since

2019

Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Family home on Vancouver's Westside, minutes from the beach and with easy access to Downtown

A 3 bedroom (plus TV room with sofa bed) duplex in one of Vancouver's loveliest residential neighbourhoods. Modern, well maintained, and with all the facilities a family needs. Huge sunny deck and minutes walk from Jericho beach. Bus ride to Downtown and easy car rides to Whistler, Vancouver Island ferries, Seattle, etc.

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Charity Executive

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Total Area: 1500 sq ft

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano

Outdoor

  • Terrace or deck
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 3

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • France
  • Paris, France

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Vancouver - 20 minutes drive

A quiet, upscale residential neighbourhood with lots of families. 10 minutes walk from beach, and 20 minutes bus ride from downtown.

Occupation

  • Charity Executive

Children

  • Boy - Age: 13
  • Girl - Age: 13

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are a family of 3: 12 year old twins, and dad.

Lifestyle

We love the outdoors, sports, and exploring. At the same time, happy to read, play boardgames and even play the occasional video game!