Madrid, Spain


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
December 24, 2021 - January 08, 2022 2 weeks
April 10, 2022 - April 23, 2022 2 weeks

Pequeña casa con terraza en MADRID

Nuestra pequeña casa (90m2) se encuentra en un barrio tranquilo de Madrid.
En la planta baja, hay una cocina equipada, un aseo, un salón comedor y una bonita terraza.
En la planta superior, 3 dormitorios y un cuarto de baño.
La estacíon de metro se encuentra a 10 minutos andando (centro historico a 30 minutos).
Disponibilidad : en nuestras vacaciones escolares.
También tenemos una casa en Francia, en Borgoña, que proponemos en intercambio (referencia intervac ES49514).

Little house with terrasse in MADRID
Our little house (90m2) is located in a quiet place in Madrid.
On the ground floor there is : a well equipped kitchen, toilets, living and dining room and a nice terrasse.
On the first floor, three bedrooms and a bathroom.
Metro station at 10 minutes walking (historic center by direct line in 30 minutes).
Disponibility : exchange possible during our school holydays.
We have a holiday home in France, in Burgundy, what we propose too for exchange (intervac ES49514).

Petite maison avec terrasse à MADRID
Dans un quartier calme de MADRID, à proximité du Lycée Français, petite maison (90m2) sur deux niveaux.
Au RDC, cuisine, WC, salon/salle à manger, terrasse.
À l'étage, 3 chambres, salle de bain et WC.
Station de métro à 10 minutes à pied (centre historique à 30 minutes en métro).
Disponibilité : envisageable à toutes nos vacances scolaires.
Nous avons aussi une maison en France, en Bourgogne, que nous proposons aussi aux échanges (référence intervac ES49514).

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 6 Exchanges made


  • enseignant / teacher
  • enseignante / teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 90 m2
  • Total Area: 90 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Guitar


  • Terrace or deck


  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: MADRID BARAJAS - 30 minutes en métro


  • enseignant / teacher
  • enseignante / teacher


  • Girl - Age: 11
  • Girl - Age: 16


  • Chat
  • Chat


This member has completed 6 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: