Back
US48413

Melbourne, USA

Bronze

Member since

2019


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
June 02, 2020 - December 31, 2021 10 days

We have made exchange arrangements for July, 2021.

Comfortable home on the Space Coast of Florida

Comfortable 3 bedroom 2 bathroom pool home on the east coast of Florida, near beaches, space center, one hour from Orlando and theme parks. Master bedroom with king bed, en suite bathroom with shower. Second bedroom with queen bed. Second bathroom with tub/shower. Queen futon in den suitable for children. Screened lanai with pool. We have one indoor/outdoor cat that will need fed, otherwise she is pretty independent.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Mike - IT, Judy - Medical Scribe

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 1775 sq ft

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Switzerland
  • France
  • Italy
  • Slovenia
  • Germany
  • Switzerland
  • Austria
  • Ireland

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Orlando International - 50 miles

We live in a small quiet neighborhood near parks and beaches. Short drive to the space center, Port Canaveral and cruise ships, city of Melbourne, village of Cocoa. Take a river cruise, rent jet skis, take a weekend cruise to the Bahamas, visit theme parks, lay on the beach, or soak up the sun in your own pool.

Orlando - 50min
Disney World - 1h30min
Beach - 10min
Port Canaveral - 30min
St. Augustine - 2h
Daytona Beach - 1h20min
Kennedy Space Center - 45min
Cocoa Beach - 22min

Occupation

  • Mike - IT, Judy - Medical Scribe

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • Cat