Back
IT48439

Roma, Italy

Ready to go

Member since

2019


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Large flat in Rome, central and recently renewed

Our home is a quite large flat in Rome (three bedrooms, kitchen , living room, three bathrooms), central and in a quiet residential area. Our home is very well connected with the main train stations and the airport, as the underground line is just five minutes walking.
Shops and supermarkets are in the surrounding roads and parks (e.g. villa Torlonia) are very close as well.
Our family members are Paola, Francesco, Giovanni (18) and Irene (14). Giovanni will be studying abroad in the next years.
We like to travel and to know people from other countries :)
We may leave our home in exchange during July or August.
We also have a nice holiday house in Santa Marinella, on the seaside, that can be available all year around except July and August.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Teacher
  • Researcher

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 180 m2
  • Total Area: 200 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Guitar

Outdoor

  • Balcony

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Teacher
  • Researcher

Children

  • Girl - Age: 14
  • Boy - Age: 18

Pets

  • Parrot
  • Cat