Back
ES48509

Salou, Spain

Trial

Member since

2019

Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
September 02, 2019 - October 06, 2019 1 weeks

Beautiful flat in Salou

Nice apartment in Salou with capacity for 8 people. Three bedrooms, two bathrooms, kitchen, living room and a 55 m2 balcony that surrounds the whole apartment. Quiet neighbourhood with a lot of restaurants and stores. The apartment its located at 5 minutes ofthe beach and the boardwalk. The train and bus stations are at 3 minutes walking with direct line to Barcelona, Tarragona and Port Aventura.

Perfect place to relax a few days in the beach and visit the neighbour cities.

Bonito apartamento en Salou. Capacidad para hasta ocho personas. Tres habitaciones, dos baños, cocina, sala de estar y una gran terraza que rodea todo el edificio. Vecindario tranquilo con muchos restaurantes y tiendas cerca, a cinco minutos andando de la playa y del paseo maritimo. Estacion de trenes y autobuses a 3 minutos con gran comunicacon con Barcelona, Tarragona y Port Aventura. Perfecto para relajar-se unos dias en la playa y visitar los alrededoress.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Economist
  • University Student
  • Acounting profession
  • Bussines man

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: Calle Escaladei número 3
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8
  • Living Area: 90 m2
  • Total Area: 135 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Terrace or deck
  • Private swimming pool

Facilities

  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Croatia
  • Germany
  • Scotland, UK
  • Ireland
  • Sweden
  • Norway

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Español

Occupation

  • Economist
  • University Student
  • Acounting profession
  • Bussines man

Children

  • Boy - Age: 26
  • Girl - Age: 21

Pets

  • We do not have pets.