Pozuelo de Alarcón, Spain


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
April 01, 2020 - April 12, 2020 12 days
July 01, 2020 - July 31, 2020 1 months

Semi-detached house in Madrid suburbs - ideal for a family!

My home is light, airy and spacious, and it is perfect for kids. It is a 3 storey semi-detached house inside a closed condominium in one of the best areas of Madrid.

We have a big kitchen and a spacious living room, with a 200m garden and a pleasant porch where we eat when the weather is good. Four kids live here, so there are plenty of toys and games ready to be shared. There is also a trampoline in the garden, and bikes and roller skates for the whole family.

In terms of bedrooms, we have 4 rooms in the upper floor, one of them is the master room with an ensuite bathroom, plus three children bedrooms - in one of them we have bunkbeds, in the other we have a trundle bed + a smaller Ikea kids bed, and another room with trundle beds. Finally, in the basement floor we have two other bedrooms (one with a queen size bed and another one with trundle bed), plus a games room, a laundry room and storage area.

Finally the condominium has a 24 hour concierge, plus green areas, two swimming pools, a paddle court, football and basketball courts and a playground, so it is a fantastic place to live, especially during the warmer months, when kids can fully enjoy all these amenities.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 4 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


  • Entrepreneurs

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 10
  • Living Area: 280 m2
  • Total Area: 500 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 6


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español


  • Entrepreneurs


  • Girl - Age: 6
  • Boy - Age: 8
  • Girl - Age: 11
  • Boy - Age: 12


  • Dog

About Our Family

We are a couple in our forties, with 4 children between 5 and 11 years old. We love to travel the world and discover new countries and cultures together.