Back
AT19155

Wien, Austria

Ready to go

Member since

2019

Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
December 20, 2019 - January 06, 2020 2 weeks
April 01, 2020 - April 15, 2020 1 weeks

We are looking for a trip during the Easter holidays, approximately 3.4.-14.4.

July 01, 2020 - September 06, 2020 2 weeks

During the summer holidays, we always take 5 weeks off and would like to exchange, we are open for all suggestions and will reply everybody, we can travel for 1-5 weeks.

Family-friendly apartment with terrace in the green area of ​​Vienna, 15 minutes from the center

We offer here for exchange our family-friendly apartment in the green part of the 19th district of Vienna. The apartment has a 60 m2 terrace overlooking the green garden including a barbecue comb. It is a 4-room apartment (living room, bedroom, children's room, youth room) with a fully equipped kitchen and 2 bathrooms. The apartment is located in a 4 storey house with a total of 9 parties. Shops, pharmacy, post office etc are within 15 minutes walking distance. Bus and tram direction city center are also about 5 minutes walk away. In the vicinity there are 2 large parks (Türkenschanz, Währinger Park). Overall, the residential area is very green and quiet here. A car may be parked free of charge on our parking space in front of the house. We ourselves have 2 small dogs that will not be present in the apartment during the exchange. Children and pets (except cats, as my husband is allergic) are welcome in our apartment. For children there are numerous toys.

At Easter 2020 we would like to swap somewhere in the sun for about 10 days in the south - sun always does well after the Austrian winter.
In summer 2020 we would like to travel for about 2-3 weeks in the north - Sweden, Norway or Finland, ev Denmark.
For Christmas 2019, we could also swap, no specific ideas, we are open to all offers.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Pilot, Psychologin

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: Erdgeschoss
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Total Area: 95 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 4

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Norway
  • Sweden
  • Spain
  • Greece
  • Austria
  • Germany
  • Denmark
  • Switzerland
  • Italy
  • France

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Slovak
  • Czech

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Wien Schwechat -

Occupation

  • Pilot, Psychologin

Children

  • Boy - Age: 2
  • Boy - Age: 4
  • Boy - Age: 9

Pets

  • Hund