Back
ES48681

Benicarló, Spain

Benicarló beach and port

Benicarló beach and port

Benicarló beach and port
Ready to go

Member since

2019


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
December 01, 2019 - December 31, 2020 1

We have a summer exchange organised pending final confirmation, but we are open to offers for short exchanges of 1-2 weeks in Spring or Autumn 2020, in Spain, France, Portugal or the UK. A longer exchange in late autumn may also be an option, as we work on line.

March 07, 2020 - March 28, 2020 1 weeks

Looking for an exchange of 1 to 2 weeks during March in France or Spain. Benicarló's traditional "Falles" fiesta takes place 15-19 March 2020, for anyone looking for a new and interesting cultural experience. (https://photos.app.goo.gl/E1UsJ9AdUS7Hz4yn6)

Beachside house in Castellón province

Three-bedroom house a few metres from the beach in Benicarló, on the Castellón coast.

Newly renovated terraced house, bright and sunny with modern fittings and furnishings. The house has a small garden with a patio where you can eat and listen to the sound of the sea, and an upstairs balcony with sea views. Older children are welcome but the house is not good for babies or toddlers due to an open-tread staircase.

Pets accepted if we can take our cats to the exchange home, or if it is a non-simultaneous exchange (we have a second home). Our two very friendly cats will need looking after if we can't take them away with us.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Translator
  • Retired teacher and translator

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 1

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Sweden
  • Netherlands
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • Italy
  • Belgium
  • France
  • United Kingdom
  • Ireland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Occupation

  • Translator
  • Retired teacher and translator

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • 2 cats