Back
ES48734

València, Spain

Ready to go

Member since

2019


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Nice flat in Valencia's vibrant, popular and colorful neighborhood Rusafa - Chouette appart dans le quartier vibrant et coloré de Rusafa

In front of the new Central Park our flat is located in a calm street of Rusafa, walking distance to beautiful vistas, coffee houses, nightclubs, galleries, cultural centers, used bookstores and 10 minuts walking to the old town of Valencia.

The flat has 3 bedrooms, (2 with doble bed and 1 with 2 singulars ones), 1,5 bathroom and a living-room with nice wiew to the Central Park and train station.

We also have wonderful neighbors who will make you feel welcome.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • retired computer scientist
  • Teacher - photographer

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 4
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 110 m2
  • Total Area: 120 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Hospitality wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Washing machine
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Metropolitan City of Naples, Italy
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: VLC - valencia airport - 15 mn - 11 km

Metro, trams and trains are really close if you feel like opting out of city life and head for the beach or the mountains. A bus line stop at the end of our block and 10 others very close, which take you to every other neighborhood in the city and to the beach. Also Valencia's cycles at 1 block to enjoy the city by cycling.
Supermarkets, farmer market and all type of stores are very close, and the recent Central Park is a real attraction of the neighborhood.

Occupation

  • retired computer scientist
  • Teacher - photographer

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.