Back
FR48740

Rennes, France

Silver

Member since

2018


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
December 19, 2020 - January 02, 2021 2 weeks

We are not yet fixed up for the end-of-year holidays. We'd love to spend up to a week in a European capital or major city.

February 26, 2021 - March 06, 2021 1 weeks
April 24, 2021 - May 08, 2021 2 weeks
July 10, 2021 - August 21, 2021 2 weeks

Charming appartment in the city center

We live in a quiet area close to shops and all amenities (500m).
Our apartment is located in the city centre between the Tabor Park and the Oberthur Park. Bus and train stations, the historic centre, the banks of the Vilaine, cinemas, theatre and opera are within walking and bus distance.
on the fourth floor of a new and peaceful building with six floors. Benefiting from a double exposure and particularly bright, it faces southeast and northwest respectively. To the south, the kitchen opens onto the living room and a fitted loggia. Next to it, there is our bedroom and an office, which overlooks a winter garden, also equipped. To the northwest are the children's rooms. Each of their beds can be split, which increases the apartment's sleeping capacity from four to six places. Our home is equipped with two bathrooms with shower and two toilets. The complex is 130m² to which must be added, 20m² with the loggia and the winter garden.
We provide you with a closed garage located in the first basement of the residence, as well as three bicycles for adults (man / woman)

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Both teachers

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 4
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 130 m2
  • Total Area: 147 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 5

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Portugal
  • Denmark
  • Belgium
  • Austria
  • Netherlands
  • Germany
  • Switzerland
  • Spain
  • Ireland
  • United Kingdom
  • Greece
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Saint Jacques de la Lande - 19mn / 8.4km

Occupation

  • Both teachers

Children

  • Girl - Age: 5
  • Girl - Age: 5

Pets

  • We have two pets: a goldfish named Polochon and Kélou, our three-year-old cat. Both do well together but need to be fed regularly. Kelou's litter needs to be cleaned every two to three days

References

This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: