Back
IT48769

Santa Margherita A Saletta, Italy

Trial

Member since

2019


Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
December 26, 2019 - January 04, 2020 10 days

during Cristhmas holiday

a big house on the hills of FLORENCE

Our house is a big villa on 2 floors, on the hills of Florence, to stay far from the noise of the centre.
It has a huge garden, a veranda (a winter garden), and a big terrace, from which you can see the typical green toscany landscape.
We have a barbeque, and a table tennis outside.
You can either reach the centre of Florence quickly: 10 minutes by car, or have a stroll in Fiesole, on the hills of Florence, a cool area aroud the town.
There is a red bus that goes from Florence to Fiesole, passing trough all the touristic places.
We go to Florence every day from our house, by car: ther we work and children go to school and have sports in the afternoon.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • ingegnere ditta privata
  • impiegata pubblica

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 170 m2
  • Total Area: 200 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage

Facilities

  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • London, UK

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: firenze - 10

Occupation

  • ingegnere ditta privata
  • impiegata pubblica

Children

  • Girl - Age: 9
  • Boy - Age: 12

Pets

  • We do not have pets.