Back
ES48869

La Torre de Fontaubella, Spain

Bronze

Member since

2011


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
August 16, 2021 - December 31, 2021 1 weeks

Apartamento en el Priorat, zona de vinos en Tarragona

Se trata de un apartamento de 50 metros cuadrados con dos habitaciones dobles (una de ella incluye una litera además de una cama doble), cocina-comedor, y un baño en una casa de un precioso pueblecito bajo "La Mola", una impresionante y mágica montaña. El apartamento está recién reformado y dispone de todas las comodidades como lavadora, lavaplatos, microondas, etc.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Professor and researcher at the University of Barcelona
  • Language Teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: Single storey home
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 0
  • Bathrooms: 0
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Hospitality wanted
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Private swimming pool

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Car necessary

Our Destination Wish List

  • Australia
  • Canada
  • New Zealand
  • Ireland
  • Scotland, UK
  • Budapest, Hungary

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Reus - 20 km

Occupation

  • Professor and researcher at the University of Barcelona
  • Language Teacher

Children

  • Boy - Age: 2
  • Boy - Age: 5

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

Hi,

We're Roger, Anna and we have two children Marcel (4) and Tomàs (1). We wish to keep travelling the world and we have used Intervac on several occasions. It's always been a wonderful experience. We have a cozy apartment in Barcelona and a gorgeous wine area in El Priorat, Tarragona.

Please check our our photos. We're sure you'll love the apartment and the area.

Best regards,

Roger, Anna, Marcel, and Tomàs

References

This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: