Roskilde, Denmark


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Large lovely family house in the heart of the historical city of Roskilde, (25 min. to Copenhagen downtown)

We have an exchange for summer 2020.
In the heart of Rosklide, former capital of Denmark, our house is placed in the citycenter, close to parks, city harbour and the cathedral. Lovely garden with sun, pizza oven, barbecue and family games. Copenhagen (Capital of Denmark) only 25 minutes by train.

The city of Roskilde is close to many turist attractions. In Roskilde you will find many restaurants and cafe's, beautiful city centre and nature, all within working distance from the house. Visit the beautiful harbour with the viking museum etc. See this link:


Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made


  • Financial management
  • Chief advisor Ministry of Education

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 145 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 5


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Switzerland
  • Croatia
  • United States
  • Portugal
  • Italy
  • Canada
  • Spain
  • France

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Dansk

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: CPH (COPENHAGEN) - 45 min. by car.

Please visit this webside: or

Our house is situated just 5 minutes from the shopping area, restaurants, the Cathedral, harbour and the Viking Museum. You will find nice woods and cafe. Also lots of music and museums. You can find some of the best beaches in Denmark, only 40 min. in car or use the beaches in town.


  • Financial management
  • Chief advisor Ministry of Education


  • Girl - Age: 18
  • Girl - Age: 15
  • Girl - Age: 12


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: