Brugge, Belgium


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
October 29, 2022 - November 06, 2022 1 weeks
January 23, 2023 - March 05, 2023 10 days

alleenstaand huis met tuin in groene wijk dicht bij het centrum van Brugge

Ons huis is gelegen in een rustige buurt met veel groen.
Wij hebben het huis gerenoveerd in 2015 en sindsdien baadt het in licht en zon.
De ruime tuin met moestuin is naar het Westen georiënteerd - vanaf de middag tot 's avonds laat heb je volop zon.
Met de fiets rijd je naar het centrum van Brugge in 15 minuten.
In 1 uur kan je via fietsknooppunten naar de Belgische kust fietsen.

Our house is located in a quiet neighborhood with lots of green.
The house was renovated 2015 and since then it offers lots of light and sun.
The spacious garden with vegetable garden is oriented to the west so you have plenty of sun from the afternoon onwards.
The center of the historic city of Bruges can be reached by bike in 15 minutes.
In 1 hour you can cycle to the Belgian coast along rural cycle paths.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made


  • gepensioneerde lerares + leraar

Our Home

  • House Type: Single storey home
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 3


  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Czechia
  • Slovenia
  • Italy
  • Pyrénées-Orientales, France
  • Germany
  • Scandinavia
  • Switzerland
  • Austria
  • Southern France, France

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Dutch


  • gepensioneerde lerares + leraar


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: