Back
ES49041

El Grau de Moncofa, Spain

Ready to go

Member since

2020


Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
July 24, 2020 - August 23, 2020 15 days

Espacioso apartamento en la playa. Costa Azahar (Castellón)

Apartment 45 minutes driving from Valencia airport and 50 minutes driving from Castellón airport.
Airpot Alicante (2h)
Airport Barcelona airport (3h)
Located in Moncofa Beach just 30 meters from the sea. It is a second house of 75 square meters with 3 double bedrooms, kitchen, bathroom, living room and 75 square meters of a large terrace.
It is perfect for a holiday enjoying the sea and the sun. It is located in a quiet area where you can rest and disconnect.
In addition, many free activities are offered for adults (yoga, zumba, pilates ...) and for children (skating, dancing, theater ...).
Only 5 minutes walk you can find stores, restaurants, supermarkets, pharmacies etc.

https://youtu.be/qk4h9_ir0Xs

40 minutes away is the city of Valencia where you can visit its monuments, the wonderful City of Arts and Sciences, and also enjoy a walk through the maritime area, as well as taste the typical Valencian paella.
https://www.visitvalencia.com/

25 minutes away is the city of Castellón, where you can visit its historic center, and its beautiful beaches.
https://www.turismodecastellon.com/en/que-hacer/cultura/espacios-culturales/show/702941

Be sure to visit the city of La Vall d'Uixó, just 10 minutes away, where you can enjoy the Grutas de San José, which is the longest navigable underground river in Europe.
https://covesdesantjosep.es/en

Other places to visit:
Peñiscola (http://www.peniscola.es/en/)
Morella (https://www.morella.net/morellaturistica/)
Albufera (https://www.visitvalencia.com/blog-turismo-valencia/albufera-escapada-naturalmente-perfecta)
Illes Columbretes (https://www.visitaislascolumbretes.com/)

Train distances:
Valencia -Madrid ( 1h 40min)
Castellon - Barcelona ( 2h 30min)

—————-
Apartamento a 45 minutos del aeropuerto de Valencia y 50 minutos del aeropuerto de Castellón.
Ubicado en Moncofa Playa a tan solo 30 metros del mar. Se trata de una segunda vivienda de 75 metros cuadrados con 3 habitaciones dobles, cocina, baño, salón comedor y con una gran terraza de 75 metros cuadrados.
Es perfecto para pasar unas vacaciones disfrutando del mar y del sol. Está situado en una zona tranquila donde se puede descansar y desconectar.
Además se ofrecen muchas actividades gratuitas para adultos (yoga, zumba, pilates...) y para niños (patinaje, baile, teatro...).
A tan solo 5 minutos andando se pueden encontrar tiendas, restaurantes, supermercados, farmacias etc.

A 40 minutos se encuentra la ciudad de Valencia donde podrá visitar sus monumentos, la maravillosa Ciudad de las Artes y las Ciencias, y también disfrutar de un paseo por la zona marítima, así como degustar la típica paella valenciana.
https://www.visitvalencia.com/

A 25 minutos se encuentra la ciudad de Castellón, donde podrá visitar su centro histórico, y sus hermosas playas.
https://www.turismodecastellon.com/en/que-hacer/cultura/espacios-culturales/show/702941

No dejen de visitar la ciudad de La Vall d'Uixó, a tan solo 10 minutos, donde podrán disfrutar de las Grutas de San José, que es el rio subterráneo navegable más largo de Europa.
https://covesdesantjosep.es/en

Otros lugares para visitar:
Peñiscola ( http://www.peniscola.es/en/ )
Morella ( https://www.morella.net/morellaturistica/ )
Albufera ( https://www.visitvalencia.com/blog-turismo-valencia/albufera-escapada-naturalmente-perfecta )
Illes Columbretes ( https://www.visitaislascolumbretes.com/ )

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Primary teacher and math teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 75 m2
  • Total Area: 150 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Terrace or deck
  • Bicycles: 4

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Norway
  • Croatia
  • Germany
  • Switzerland
  • Ireland
  • Netherlands
  • Finland
  • Iceland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Valencia - 50 km

Occupation

  • Primary teacher and math teacher

Children

  • Boy - Age: 12
  • Girl - Age: 15

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are an athlete family, we like doing many sports like swim or cycling. Also we are so united. We have a daughter (14) and a son (11).