Back
DE49104

Berlin, Germany

Living room

Living room

Shop

Shop

Café

Café

Weekly market

Weekly market

Wasserturm

Wasserturm

Living room Shop Café Weekly market Wasserturm
Ready to go

Member since

2020


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 36 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
October 01, 2020 - December 01, 2020 1 weeks

I'm actually looking for an exchange in Dublin or Glasgow on next autumn. I can't offer a car, but in Berlin it doesn't need one.

Quiet and comfortable flat in ancient building in the hearth of Berlin.

Our apartment at the first floor of a front house opens to south with an open-space (living room and a kitchen-dining room). There is also a studio-bedroom. On the opposite side there is a bedroom with podium. It has beds for a total of up to 3 persons with a corridor and a bathroom. The bed on the podium is 140x200 cm. The single bed in the studio is 80x200 cm.
A green courtyard with bike-parking.
The neighborhood (Prenzlauer Berg, Winsviertel) is lively with restaurants, beer gardens, clubs, shops and services.
You will find 3 tram stops to: Alexanderplatz 10 min, Berlin's Central Station (Hauptbahnhof) 20 min.

L'appartamento silenzioso è situato al primo piano di un palazzo antico ristrutturato. Ci sono due camere, un soggiorno e uno spazio living con cucina attrezzata. Il bagno ha una doccia spaziosa e il bidet. Gli ambienti sono dotati di grandi finestre (infissi isolanti) e quindi luminosi. Un piccolo balcone esposto a sud sulla strada tranquilla è sufficiente per leggere, fumare, bere un caffè al sole.
La zona è una delle più amate di Berlino: il Winsviertel, nel quartiere di Prenzlauer Berg. La strada è piccola, poco trafficata, alberata, e in pochi minuti si arriva a tre diverse linee di tram. A piedi si può raggiungere Alexanderplatz. Un bellissimo parco (Volkspark Friedrichshain) è a poche centinaia di metri.

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Autrice

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Park / playground

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • France

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

After the "Mauerfall" the district became a lively and fashionable district, with some of the best cafés, bars, shops, quiet parks. Many health-food stores and supermarkets, weekly markets (also organic food) and many restaurants with food from all over the world.

Occupation

  • Autrice

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.