Millbrae, USA


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
June 07, 2020 - August 05, 2020 3 weeks

Beautiful home on the San Francisco Peninsula

Our updated Mediterranean style home is located on the sunny Bay Area Peninsula. Prime location from which you can explore our small town, or venture to anywhere in the Bay Area. We are a 10 minute drive from SFO, 20 minutes from downtown San Francisco, 30 minutes from Palo Alto, and 20 minutes from the beach. Public trains are within walking distance. Marin, Wine County, Lake Tahoe, Carmel, and Yosemite are drivable.

Our home has a main floor with a large living room, dining room, and kitchen. The kitchen has an eat in table, dishwasher, and gas stove/oven. The dining room can accommodate 8. We have 3 bedrooms, two have a king bed and 1 has two twin beds. Two bedrooms are upstairs and 1 downstairs. We have two remodeled bathrooms. We also have a large backyard. The house has all modern conveniences with fast internet throughout.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Bergen, Norway
  • Christchurch, New Zealand
  • Vancouver, BC, Canada
  • Reykjavík, Iceland

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood


  • No occupations added.


  • Boy - Age: 11
  • Boy - Age: 14


  • We do not have pets.