Back
ES49227

Girona, Spain

Ready to go

Member since

2020


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
July 15, 2020 - August 31, 2020 15 days

A central apartment near the train, Barcelona, ​​the Pyrenees and the Costa Brava

Attic with three bedrooms (one double and two singles), two bathrooms, kitchen and a spacious living room, plus a terrace. 110m2 in total.

We are located in the center of the wonderful city of Girona, in Catalonia, 10 minutes walk from the train station to go to Barcelona or Figueres, half an hour by bus or car from the Costa Brava's beach and an hour and a half from the heart of the Pyrenees.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Toni and Consol are games experts and they have a shop of board games in the city center

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 110 m2
  • Total Area: 110 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Guitar

Outdoor

  • Terrace or deck

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Ireland
  • Poland
  • Czechia
  • Belgium
  • France
  • United Kingdom
  • Austria
  • Germany
  • Switzerland
  • Netherlands
  • Denmark
  • Sweden
  • Finland
  • Scotland, UK

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Occupation

  • Toni and Consol are games experts and they have a shop of board games in the city center

Children

  • Boy - Age: 10
  • Girl - Age: 17

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

Hi! We are a four members family.

Bru is the young one, who likes history and estrategic games.
Taïna, who lives for music and get fun with friends and new people.
Consol, the mother, who likes nature and sing in the shower.
Toni, the father, who likes beer and large talking about life, politics and cinema.

And, of course, all of us likes travel, make sand castles and play games!

Lifestyle

We like to travel, we love nature, and we are a quiet family, that we like to go slowly and enjoy the good times without hurry.