Back
IS49252

Reykjavík, Iceland

Trial

Member since

2020


Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
June 11, 2020 - July 30, 2020 14 days

Good apartment in quiet environment - great view

A very nice apartment on the top floor in an apartment building. It has a 3 bedrooms (double bed and a crib), one with queen size bed and children's room with one bed, possible to put a mattress. There is a living room with a tv. and a great view, small bathroom but it has a bathtub and a shower, also a washing machine. The kitchen is old but meets all your requirements, where you can have your dinner. The apartment is situated in a quiet part of the city but only 10 minutes from the centre, and very close to the harbour area where you will find supermarkets and culture. A perfect place to stay with your family.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Guitar

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Islenska

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • No occupations added.

Children

  • Boy - Age: 2
  • Boy - Age: 4

Pets

  • We do not have pets.