Back
ES49331

Barcelona, Spain

Living room

Living room

Living room
Hot

Member since

2020


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
March 01, 2020 - December 31, 2020 7 days

We are very flexible with dates and times so we are open to a city break somewhere for a couple of days as well as longer stays for one or two weeks or even a month.

Bright flat by the beach in a nice neighbourhood close to the centre

Our home is located in the Rambla of Poble Nou, a very familly-friendly neighbourhood with plenty of restaurants, parks, children playgrounds and a 5 minute walk to the beach. Barcelona city centre is only a 10 minute metro ride (4 stops), a 10 minute cycle or a 30 minute walk.
It is a two bedroom flat with all the amenities. The flat is very quiet all day and night because it doesn't face the main street with all the restaurants but very bright as it is a top floor.
There is a big living room, two good size bedrooms, kitchen and toilet with shower. The kid's bedroom doesn't have a bed but a cot (it can be closed for babies or open for toddlers) and toys. The sofa opens into a big comfortable king-sized bed. Heating, computer, WIFI, television (Netflix), washing machine, expresso machine and 2 bicycles (both with child seats).

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Tour guides

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 4th
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Television
  • Guitar

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Ireland
  • Spain
  • Poland
  • United States
  • United Kingdom
  • Edinburgh, UK
  • Germany
  • Italy
  • London, UK
  • Dublin, Ireland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Josep Tarradellas Barcelona–El Prat Airport (BCN) - 18km

We live in the middle of La Rambla of Poblenou. It is a very family friendly neighbourhood with plenty of restaurants, bars, playgrounds and parks. The beach is only a 5 minute walk from the apartment.

Occupation

  • Tour guides

Children

  • Boy - Age: 3

Pets

  • Dog