Back
FR49431

Montpellier, France

Platinum

Member since

1991


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
August 01, 2020 - January 31, 2021 7 days

Minimum 7 jours. En raison du coronavirus19 nous sommes plutôt dans l'attente de retrouver notre liberté de voyager...

Maison de ville dans le quartier historique des Arceaux

Agréable maison de ville avec patio et terrasse dans un quartier proche de l'Ecusson (centre ville). Garage pour deux voiture dans l'immeuble situé juste en face.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 31 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • retired
  • retired

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 7
  • Living Area: 120 m2
  • Total Area: 150 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano

Outdoor

  • Terrace or deck
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Southern Asia
  • South East Asia
  • France
  • Barcelona, Spain
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Montpellier Mediterranée - 15 km/25 mn avec navette

Occupation

  • retired
  • retired

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are two seniors. Sometimes -for Christmas, one year on two- we travel with all the family-
We have two children, a girl and a boy. Our daugther Irene lives in Winnipeg (Manitoba) with 2 children (5 and 8 years) and our son Pierre in Singapore with our grand-daugther  (14 years).
We have no pet but Michèle will be happy to take care of yours.

References

This member has completed 31 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: