London, Great Britain

Ready to go

Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Stunning 5 storey Georgian Villa with 6 bedrooms and huge garden.

Generous proportions, wonderful natural light, high ceilings and original features. Wide panelled hallway and beautiful staircase. Dual aspect living room.

Large open plan kitchen/diner opens out to decking area onto huge garden.

1 master bedroom with king size bed, 3 rooms with double beds, one twin room and one with bunk beds.

Basement has own entrance and comprises an exercise area with Peleton bike, laundry, play room, guest bedroom and bathroom and kitchen/diner.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 5 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


  • Creative Industry

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Sleeping Capacity: 12

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Hospitality wanted
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

We live in a safe, green and vibrant area of South East London. 2 mins walk from shops and cafes and a the fantastic Horniman Museum which sits in 16 acres of landscaped gardens with views across the city. There are woods and other parks within a 5 min drive.

It takes approx 40 mins into the centre of London.


  • Creative Industry


  • Boy - Age: 13
  • Boy - Age: 13
  • Boy - Age: 17
  • Girl - Age: 10
  • Boy - Age: 10


  • Sid, the minature poodle