Santana, Portugal

Ready to go

Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 21, 2021 - May 05, 2023 3 weeks

We are Eloísa en Carlos Alves we live in Sesimbra. Carlos works in Nederland 2 weeks on the 2 weeks home. We have a nice appartamen with vieuw to the mountain en sea bij the 3floor with elevator, nice neighborhood.

Apartamento com 110m2, situado numa vila pescatoria perto da praia, castelo,montanhas. Muito espaço verde para fazer caminhadas, um sítio onde se vive a natureza.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


  • Stward binnenvaard

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 2
  • Living Area: 110 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Balcony


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Rotterdam, Netherlands
  • Netherlands

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Dutch
  • Português

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Lisboa -

Nice place, green, sea, mountain.


  • Stward binnenvaard


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

Somos um casal que gosta de viajar, mas como agora temos um neto em Amsterdam gostaríamos de estar mais perto.


Não fumador, zen e adoramos natureza