Back
AT21053

Wien, Austria

view from our living room

view from our living room

entrance with access to our balcony

entrance with access to our balcony

study

study

that's us

that's us

Bronze

Member since

2021


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
January 01, 2023 - January 31, 2024 4 days

all-year availabilities especially on weekends somewhere in Europe - check in with us!

May 17, 2023 - May 21, 2023 5 days

To all Parisians: Do you wanna come to Vienna for the extended weekend?

June 07, 2023 - June 11, 2023 5 days

To all Parisians: Do you wanna come to Vienna for the extended weekend?

July 10, 2023 - July 17, 2023 3 weeks

2-3 weeks somewhere in France :)

Share

Lovely apartment in Vienna, Austria

Welcome to Vienna, Austria, and our three-room apartment in a quiet, yet close district to Vienna's historic city centre, which is only a 12-minute ride by tram. We have been living in our apartment for three years now and have really enjoyed making it our home. The apartment is, as it is typical of Vienna, located in a historic, but renovated apartment building and to be found on the top floor (no elevator though) with nice views on the city. We also have a small balcony facing the inner courtyard where you can enjoy a morning coffee or a glass of wine in the evening. Apart from that, the apartment offers a small bedroom with a double bed, a big living room with a dining table for four and our study where we, in case it's needed, could set up a a third bed - we own a comfortable airbed. The bathroom has a bathtube and is separated from the toilet.

The apartment is a few minutes walk from supermarkets, public transport and restaurants/bars.

Hernals is home to families and students alike and that's why you'll find many restaurants, parks, public transport and Vienna's recreational areas awaiting you.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • teacher and architect

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3
  • Living Area: 73 m2
  • Total Area: 73 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Guitar

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Bruges, Belgium
  • Brussels, Belgium
  • Lithuania
  • Estonia
  • Latvia
  • Finland
  • Denmark
  • Poland
  • Slovakia
  • France
  • Slovenia
  • Northern Ireland, UK
  • England, UK
  • Netherlands
  • Sweden

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch

Occupation

  • teacher and architect

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.