Back
ES50172

Madrid, Spain

Trial

Member since

2021


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 30, 2021 - September 19, 2021 1 weeks

We just talk about it... 1, 2,... weeks

Cozy penthouse terrace great view next to center

Quiet and comfortable two floor penthouse with large terrace in a lively neighbourhood with restaurants and shops. Metro Station Ciudad Lineal is at the door. Direct line 5 takes you in 15 minutes to downtown and major tourist attractions. Airport and fairground IFEMA are also only 15 minutes away by public transport + 5 minutes walk.

Near to the downtown, but without its drawbacks, in a comfortable and quiet penthouse with a large terrace and enjoy the sky and the view over the rooftops of Madrid. The space is ideal for relaxing after a day of discovering the city. And between mid June and mid September cool off when you get home in the pool in the garden.

The double bedroom with its terrace occupies the top floor of a two-storey penthouse flat ensuring complete independence. It has direct access through a staircase on the bottom floor. Upstairs there is also a private bathroom in marble and a separate living room adjoining the bedroom. In this living room there is a sofa bed in case of need if the occupancy is more than two persons. It is equipped with a small refrigerator, a Nespresso machine and a water heater with an allocation of capsules of coffee, tea and milk. And if you also want to cook, wash clothes, or more space, the kitchen is located on the lower floor . The kitchen is illuminated by a bright patio and is equipped with fridge, oven, washing machine and dishwasher and a comfortable table. At the entrance hall there´s also another guest bathroom you can use.

Normally the space upstairs is perfect for a couple but downstairs there are two more bedrooms, bathroom and a living room you could use after according it with us.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • architect and journalist

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Iceland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • architect and journalist

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.