Back
NL21229

Haarlem, Netherlands

Een charmant jaren dertig huis, 3 etages, 2 slaapkamers

Een charmant jaren dertig huis, 3 etages, 2 slaapkamers

Grote Bavo kerk bevindt zich aan het einde van onze straat. 3 min. wandelen

Grote Bavo kerk bevindt zich aan het einde van onze straat. 3 min. wandelen

Adriaan molen aan het Spaarne, 10min fietsen

Adriaan molen aan het Spaarne, 10min fietsen

Grote markt, city center of Haarlem. 5 minuten fietsen

Grote markt, city center of Haarlem. 5 minuten fietsen

Spaarne

Spaarne

Spaarne

Spaarne

Ready to go

Member since

2021


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
December 25, 2021 - January 09, 2022 1 weeks
February 19, 2022 - February 27, 2022 1 weeks
April 23, 2022 - May 08, 2022 1 weeks
July 16, 2022 - August 28, 2022 2 weeks

Een gezellig huis en charmant jaren 30 huis in Haarlem vlakbij Centrum Haarlem en de kust Zandvoort.

Een mooie jaren dertig eengezinswoning in Haarlem vlakbij het charmante Centrum en op fietsafstand van de kust van Zandvoort.
A beautiful 1930s family home in Haarlem near the charming Center and whitin cycling distance of the coast of Zandvoort.

OUR HOUSE IN HAARLEM
We live in Haarlem in a comfortable and sunny house (3 stores, 120m2, max. 4 persons) with a small garden (east side) located nearby the historic centre of Haarlem in a quiet area. The great thing about Haarlem is that it is a beautiful old city which is located between Amsterdam (15 minutes by train) and the seaside (a 10 minute drive). Our national airport Schiphol is half an hour drive. Haarlem is also a perfect fall out for visiting sites such as the bulb fields of Lisse.
You can park your car in the neighbourhood (for free) or in front of the house (paid).

Our home has wifi, 2 double bedrooms and a study, two bathrooms with shower and two toilets. Downstairs, a toilet, a nice living room, an open kitchen with a dishwasher and a washing machine, furthermore a large dining table looking out on a small garden. In the garden you can enjoy breakfast in the morning sun.
Vad du kommer att gilla med grannskapet

Looking for a place near the sea in Spain or Italy in August or September for 1 or 2 weeks

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Jurist
  • Wijkbeheerder

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Total Area: 120 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Hospitality wanted
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 2

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Germany
  • Belgium
  • Luxembourg
  • France

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Dutch

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Schiphol - 30

  • lake 't Wet (0.6 km)
  • beach Zandvoort (0.6 km)
  • sea Zandvoort (0.6 km)
  • boating Leidsevaart/Spaarne/Sea/ Nel (0.6 km)
  • river Leidsevaart/Spaarne/Mooie Nel (0.6 km)
  • forest De Hout (0.6 km)
  • shopping Three shopping malls (0.6 km)

Rustige wijk in Haarlem Zuid-west, ligt op fietsafstand van het strand Zandvoort.
Er is veel te doen in de omgeving. We hebben op 1 km afstand een authentiek openlucht zwembad.
Maar ook overdekte zwembaden zijn in de buurt. Drie supermarkten binnen een straal van 1 km.

Vad du kommer att gilla med grannskapet
NEIGBOURHOOD

HAARLEM
Our house is located in a quit neighbourhood, just nearby the beautiful historic centre of Haarlem and close to Amsterdam and the sea.
With a car you can reach the seaside of Bloemendaal and Zandvoort within 15 minutes. You can also use the bike path through the dunes. We have two bikes available for that purpose.
The city center is only 10 minutes by bike and there are several bus stations nearby.
The central railway station is located 10 minutes from our home. With a train from there you can reach the center of Amsterdam within 15 minutes and you can also visit the seaside by bike or train whitin 15 minutes.
There is a big supermarket two blocks away where you can find everything you need.
Övrigt
Centrally located house 15 minutes from Amsterdam
Perfect fall out for visiting the beaches at the cost and Amsterdam, the bulb fields in Lisse, the Hague etc.
Quit neighbourhood 5 minutes away from historic centre of Haarlem

Occupation

  • Jurist
  • Wijkbeheerder

Children

  • Boy - Age: 17

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

Wij zijn een hecht en klein gezin met mijn vriend en 17 jarige zoon. Wij wonen met veel plezier in dit charmante huisje uit 1928, aan de rand van het Centrum. Het ligt zeer centraal. Dicht bij Zandvoort en Amsterdam.
Het huisje van 120m2 is van alle gemakken voorzien, heeft twee slaapkamers en twee badkamers. Er zijn in totaal drie toiletten aanwezig.
Er is plaats voor 3/4 personen.

Lifestyle

Wij wonen met veel plezier in Haarlem Zuid-west. Wij fietsen graag.
Geregeld gaan wij naar de stad, naar Zandvoort en Amsterdam.
We genieten van onze tuin en zitten ook veel voor ons huis. De plek voor ons huis hebben wij omgetoverd in een prachtige groene oase waar wij ook graag een hapje eten of een boek lezen.