Back
AT21079

Wien, Austria

that's our living room. we study here (covid-time Homeoffice fun.. ;)

that's our living room. we study here (covid-time Homeoffice fun.. ;)

Silver

Member since

2021


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 26, 2024 - August 09, 2024 1 weeks

Flexible with duration of stay during the summer

Share

"2-Person"-Flat VIENNA at the beautiful lake „Old Danube“

Hey! this flat is located directly in front of the swimming lake of vienna. I live here since one year and I am the first person to live in this beautiful flat (the house was built 2020). The flat is not really big (only 48 square meters and 10 square meters balcony) but i live allone and thats just right for me. It has a big bed (200x180) and a couch (200x140) you can also use as a bed. As sayed I just moved in last year in October. Due to the fact that this flat is my first flat ever I bought the inventary new so everything is clean and modern. I especially like my kitchen :) you will find everything you need there!

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Student (sptial planning University Vienna)

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 4
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3
  • Living Area: 48 m2
  • Total Area: 48 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Hospitality wanted
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality offered
  • Youth / Teen exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 2

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • San Francisco, CA, USA
  • Italy
  • Metropolitan City of Venice, Italy
  • Belgium
  • Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Hamburg, Germany
  • London, UK
  • Spain
  • United States
  • Netherlands
  • Utrecht, Netherlands
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch

Occupation

  • Student (sptial planning University Vienna)

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 5 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: