Back
GB50388

Lanzarote, Spain

Silver

Member since

2021


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
May 01, 2023 - September 01, 2023 14 days

Please email for availability

Share

Detached villa Puerto Del Carmen Lanzarote

Individual detached villa, not on complex. ONLY TWO ADULTS. NO CHILDREN. A few minutes walk from the old town of Puerto del Carmen. One double bedroom with double bed. One double bedroom with a single bed. Bathroom with bath and hand shower and a walk in shower cubicle. Open plan lounge/kitchen. French windows to patio. Garden surrounding the villa with lemon and lime trees. Also various cacti and a palm tree. Sunbeds with cushions. A winddown blind on the covered patio for windy days. The villa is furnished in traditional Spanish style. We lived there for three years so the kitchen is fully equipped. Irish couple look after the villa for us in our absence, and will be on call if help needed. Five minutes walk and you are in the fields with paths leading up to Tias.
Television with DVD player and Spanish programmes and can be connected to a tablet or laptop. HDMI socket. WiFi.
Buses run very frequently just down the road to Playa Blanca, Arricife and Costa Teguise.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Retired

Our Home

  • House Type: Holiday home, second home
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • BBQ

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • England, UK
  • Scotland, UK
  • Portugal
  • Ireland
  • Germany
  • Italy
  • France
  • Spain

Spoken Languages

  • English

Occupation

  • Retired

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are a retired couple that live 50% Lanzarote and Northern Ireland. If you want specific weeks please email and we'll see if we can oblidge. We have done many exchanges over the last 20 years and hopefully will do many more.

Lifestyle

We have been house swapping for over 20 years. We love to go anywhere in Europe. I don't drive unless I have to, so buses and trains suit. Prefer cities and towns with easy access to airports. Also near a beach would be ideal.

References

This member has completed 4 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: