Back
FR2110601

Paris, France

Ready to go

Member since

2021


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
August 08, 2022 - August 17, 2022 1 weeks

Apartment in Paris on the shores of the Bois de Vincennes

Comfortable and bright apartment. 15 minutes by transport and 30 minutes by bike from Gare de Lyon: ideal for visiting Paris and its region with family or friends. Quiet area on the edge of the Bois de Vincennes.

The apartment is located 5 minutes walk from the RER station A Fontenay-Sous-Bois (15 minutes from Châtelet) and 15 minutes. We can therefore visit Paris and spend the evening (see the night!) Without problem. It is also located a stone's throw from the Bois de Vincennes, the (very) large park in eastern Paris.

We do not have a car (it is not very convenient for getting around in the Paris region), but we have a place in the parking lot of the residence and bicycles to lend if necessary.

The apartment is on the 4th floor (no elevator). It is very bright (without vis-à-vis).

It has 2 bedrooms and an office (which can be used as a 3rd bedroom), a fairly large kitchen and a living room. Bathroom and separate WC. Carpeted floor.

All the classic equipment is available (oven, washing machine).

We also have a baby cot and other small equipment for our toddler.

Internet is available of course.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Géographe

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Hospitality wanted
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Roissy - 30-90 minutes

Proche du bois de Vincennes (5 minutes à pied) et du RER A (15 minutes de Gare de Lyon).

Occupation

  • Géographe

Children

  • Boy - Age: 1

Pets

  • We do not have pets.