London, Great Britain

Ready to go

Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 23, 2022 - August 30, 2022 14 days

We are looking for an exchange or non simultaneous exchange at any time between these dates, either for the entire duration or for part of the time specified. We are open to suggestions! We are particularly interested in France, Austria and Scandinavia

A 3 bed family terraced house in East London

Our family live in a pretty terraced house in the Blackhorse Road area of Walthamstow, London. There are three bedrooms: one master bedroom in the loft, our children's room with bunk beds and a small double). We are located on a quiet residential street with easy access to the London Transport network (tube, overground and bus network giving you access to central london in less than 30 mins). The area is well known for being arty and creative, there are many breweries, cafes and restaraurants in walking distance. At the end of the road we also have access to the Walthamstow Wetlands, europes largest urban wetlands. The area is full of families and is very friendly.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


  • Digital Communications Manager
  • International Development Manager

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Guitar


  • Garden
  • Bicycles: 4

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Dublin, Ireland
  • St Lucia
  • Argentina
  • Portugal
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Iceland
  • Denmark
  • Spain
  • France
  • Norway

Spoken Languages

  • English


  • Digital Communications Manager
  • International Development Manager


  • Girl - Age: 4
  • Boy - Age: 6


  • We do not have pets.