Back
SE50776

Älvsjö, Sweden

Ready to go

Member since

2022


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

A modern house near Stockholm City

A modern two-story house in Örby located within 15 minutes of downtown Stockholm. Nice and friendly neighborhood with several parks and playgrounds nearby. We are a family of two adults and five children between the age of 6 and 12 and the house is filled with things to amuse and entertain them.

The house has three separate bedrooms, two bathrooms, a laundry room and of course a room with tv, playstation etc. and tons of books (most in Swedish thou) on the first floor. The beautiful stair leads up to the grand living room and kitchen. A large sliding glassdoor leads out to the wooden deck that holds a large sofa and chairs, folding sun umbrella and two charcoal grills. The master bedroom is also on this floor with a bathroom with both shower and a jacuzzi.

Outside there is a lawn, a shed filled with all kinds of toys including bicycles in all sizes from toddler to grandma. There is a driveway that can park two cars.

Nearest busstop is a three minute walk and if you rather take the train (Älvsjö station) its another 10 minutes walk unless you take the bus there. There are several pizzerias, McDonald and grocery stores nearby.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 5 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • One helicopter pilot and one strategy consultant.

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Sleeping Capacity: 7
  • Living Area: 500 m2
  • Total Area: 205 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 8

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Greece
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • France

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Dansk
  • Norsk
  • Svenska

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: arlanda - 51 km

Occupation

  • One helicopter pilot and one strategy consultant.

Children

  • Girl - Age: 10
  • Girl - Age: 10
  • Boy - Age: 8
  • Girl - Age: 12
  • Boy - Age: 7

Pets

  • We do not have pets.