Back
FR51058

Plouguerneau, France

Silver

Member since

1990


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
June 30, 2022 - June 30, 2023 2 weeks

Indisponible en juillet et août 2022

A nice house in the North of Brittany France

House in the countryside but at 7 kms from the beach and 5 kms to the center of the village. Bug garden with trees. Bikes rental in the village. Beautiful Seasiders within 10 kms. All facilites in the house. A baby bed is available. A car is needed.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Retraités

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8
  • Total Area: 120 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Hospitality wanted
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Iceland
  • Italy
  • Denmark
  • Norway

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Retraités

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

Nous sommes un couple de retraités actifs. Nous avons fait le choix de vivre en ville près de toutes les commodités et malgré tout près des plages et de la montagne.

Lifestyle

Bonjour nous sommes 2 retraités actifs. Nous aimons marcher, aller au spectacle, musées et surtout rencontrer des gens pour nous immerger de la culture locale. Découvrir un nouveau mode de vie, déguster les spécialités locales sans préjugés. Nous sommes ouverts et chaleureux

References

Among the 4 exchange partners below, some gave their feedback on their Intervac experience with this member: