Grand Baie, Mauritius

View from pool & kiosk

View from pool & kiosk

View from kiosk

View from kiosk


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
March 01, 2025 - September 30, 2025 3 weeks

2 or 3 weeks according to destination.


A nice new villa in northern of Mauritius just by the sea.

We live since 2020 in our villa of Grand Baie, Mauritius. This is a two-levels villa of approximately 200 sqm, full equipped, WiFi and TV optical fibre. This villa is located in a nice small, calm and secured residence with club house (fitness).
On the ground floor: a large living room overlooking a garden with pool & kiosk, an open kitchen with laundry room attached, toilet, car-port (and 1 but non available bedroom).
On the first floor: 2 bedrooms en-suite (each with bathroom and toilet), access to the landscaped roof-terrace overlooking the garden & pool.
The villa is at 10 mn by foot from beach, restaurants and shops. Car exchange possible.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made


  • Managing Director

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 200 m2
  • Total Area: 300 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Guitar


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage / private parking
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • France
  • Seychelles
  • South Africa
  • New Zealand

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Русский

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: SSR Int. Airport - 70 km

Petite résidence très calme et gardée, à 10 mn de la plage de PEREYBERE ainsi que des commerces et restaurants. Accès à Port Louis (capitale) par autoroute (30 mn). Deux clubs de plongée à 10 mn à pied. Parcours de golf le plus proche à 15 mn en voiture.

Translate this


  • Managing Director


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

Nous sommes Elena et Gilles, nous avons quitté l'Europe pour nous installer depuis plus de deux à l'île Maurice au soleil. Nos enfants sont en Europe et nous y retournons plusieurs fois pendant l'année. Nous recherchons donc la possibilité d'échanger notre villa pour nos séjours en Europe.

Translate this


This member has completed 1 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: