Back
ES51846

Mairena del Aljarafe, Spain

Pretty country house near Seville

Pretty country house near Seville

Doñana National Park

Doñana National Park

Bronze

Member since

2019


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
April 01, 2023 - April 08, 2023 1 weeks

Deseamos intercambiar casa 1 semana en Abril 2023

July 28, 2023 - August 28, 2023 2 weeks

We want to exchange a house for 2 or 3 weeks during the summer of 2023

Share

Nice country house in the south of Spain with pool, close to the city and the beaches

Our house is located in a quiet residential neighborhood, with large garden areas, swimming pool, near the center of Seville and also close to all the services you need.
Less than an hour away you will find the beaches and the Doñana National Park. Close to other beautiful cities such as Cádiz or Córdoba.
Our house has a beautiful garden with old trees, a large pool, all the comforts you need and well connected by public transport.
We can swap cars.
We could take for your pets.
At home there are bicycles, a large number of games and activities to do.
We will be happy to recommend plans to do during your stay.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Doctor
  • Engenieer

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 320 m2
  • Total Area: 1100 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Guitar

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 5

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Spain
  • Brazil
  • Cape Verde
  • Thailand
  • Netherlands
  • Scotland, UK
  • Ireland
  • United States
  • France
  • Italy
  • Greece
  • Iceland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: sevilla -

Vecindario muy tranquilo, residencial, con grandes jardines y arboleda antigua. Cerca de club deportivo, gimnasio, tiendas y paradas de bus y metro.

Occupation

  • Doctor
  • Engenieer

Children

  • Boy - Age: 16
  • Girl - Age: 13
  • Boy - Age: 10

Pets

  • 2 dogs

About Our Family

We are five!!!
Fran is dad and Virginia is mum. Pablo is 15, Violeta is 12 and Simon 9 is years old. The children are studying in a English school near home. Mum is aesthetic doctor. Fran is a bussinnes man and he is working in Digital Transformation. We love travel togheter around the world, new experiences and people, music, dancing and we practise sports everyday.

Lifestyle

We like travelling, music, sports, countryside, sea, yoga, mountains, gastronomy...having fun in family!