London, Great Britain

Ready to go

Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates


Lovely 5 bedroom house in London with garden and close to centre

Four storey Victorian house with charm and atmosphere. Modern, open plan well equipped kitchen and diner. Glass doors opening out to private garden with large mature trees, terrace, grass area and table tennis. Four bedrooms (of which two ensuite), study with large sofa bed and wardrobe can serve as large 5th bedroom. Two further bathrooms.

Our four-storey house was built in the 1840s but we have modernised it in 2016. It has an open plan diner and well equipped kitchen with sonos so you can listen to your music while cooking.
There are lots of pictures, photographs and books on the walls and a few plants in the kitchen/dining area. We are happy for you to play our old piano or the cembalo.
Wifi is excellent and there are two routers in the house.
Of the four bedrooms two have en-suite bathrooms. There is also a large study with a very comfortable sofa-bed and wardrobe which we use as guest bedroom. There are two further bathrooms.
The glass doors to the garden unfold to one side. Outside is a terrace, grass area, flower beds, some rambling roses and mature trees making the garden feel private.
We have a lovely rabbit which our guests are usually happy to feed and play with.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Sleeping Capacity: 10

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Other musical instruments


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony


  • No smoking
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch


  • No occupations added.


  • Girl - Age: 22
  • Girl - Age: 18


  • rabbit