Language
Member Login
#AT03187

Wien, Austria

sleeping room

sleeping room

Terrace in fall

Terrace in fall

Celebrating Helenas graduation

Celebrating Helenas graduation

sleeping room Terrace in fall Celebrating Helenas graduation
Open for exchange
Platinum
Calendar

Member since

2003

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Wien, Austria

Our flat was built in 2001 on top of an 100 years old house, designed by a young female architect.
We offer 2 bedrooms, 2 baths and a large living room with a kitchen with all facilities. We could also offer additional place to sleep for two people on a mattress. We have a terrace with nice overview to the south west of Vienna, a good place to relax and get some herbs for your meal. The castle of Schönbrunn is very close and quite popular for runners or a short walk.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 11 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • University Admin.
  • Consultant

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Park / playground

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • France
  • Madeira, Portugal
  • Seychelles
  • Canary Islands, Spain
  • Sicily, Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • University Admin.
  • Consultant

Children

  • Girl - Age: 31
  • Girl - Age: 31

Pets

  • We do not have pets.
Join us or Start free trial