Language
Member Login
#ES152482

Sant Pol de Mar, Spain

Beachfront apartment near Barcelona

Beachfront apartment near Barcelona

Beachfront apartment near Barcelona
Open for exchange
Bronze
Calendar

Member since

2008
Exchange dates Duration
July 29, 2017 - September 03, 2017 3 weeks

Beachfront Apartment, Sant pol de Mar, Barcelona

The apartment: Beachfront apartment with garden, in Sant Pol de Mar, Barcelona.
Good location to combine visits to Barcelona with perfect holidays on the beach.
And a great natural environment, at the Montnegre Natural Park.

Apartment 70 sq/m.
Bedroom 1: double bed (140x200cm)
Study room: 2 single beds for guests (ladder access).    
Livingroom with Impressive sea view. Tv, Stereo, DVD player, etc.  
Sofa-bed for 1 person.  
Bathroom with bath.   
Kitchen, washing machine. 

Sant Pol ias a nice and quiet beach town. There are good restaurants, of different categories; the Michelin three stars Sant Pau is in our street.
Good local shopping: nearby supermarket, butchher, fish, and bakery.
Trains to Barcelona every 20-30 minutes (trip 60 minutes).
Girona is a monumental city, also connected by train (70 minutes).
There are also public bus service to Barcelona airport to T1 and T2 (65 minutes).

More info at
Sant Pol
https://santpol.cat/turisme
Our area
http://www.costadebarcelonamaresme.cat/en
Costa Brava Girona
http://es.costabrava.org/
Natural Park Montnegre
http://parcs.diba.cat/es/web/montnegre/inici

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Graphic Designers

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 70 m2
  • Total Area: 150 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange

Property Details

  • Balcony
  • Garden
  • Pet care wanted
  • Seclusion/Privacy
  • Pet care wanted
  • Pet care wanted
  • Seclusion/Privacy
  • Bicycles: 2

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Rome, Italy
  • Greece
  • Budapest, Hungary
  • Sicily, Italy
  • Sardinia, Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Occupation

  • Graphic Designers

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are a 40 and 45 years old couple of graphic designers, living by the sea.
I started going on exchange holidays at 1991, with my family, with Intervac.
We've swaped with families from Oxford, Paris, Amsterdam, Ireland, New York, and Sant Petersburg.
Now we want to go to Rome.

Lifestyle

We are a 40 and 45 years old couple . We live in front of the sea. We have made exchanges all over the world, and now we would like to go to Rome.

Join us or Start free trial