Language
Member Login
#NL0605

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Gold

Calendar

Member since

2010

Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Amsterdam, Netherlands;

It is a small, but very comfortable flat (with lift) in Amsterdam. It is on the Bloemgracht, in the Jordaan. This is óne of the most popular neighbourhoods of the city with a lot of shop, markets, bars and restaurants.
But is a quiet canal, where we live.
All kind of cultural activities are near. Bus-and tram stops are ca. 150 m from the house.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 6 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • art historian &
  • retired head gallery in modern art

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Bicycles: 2

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • South Africa
  • Spain
  • Hungary
  • New York, NY, USA

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Dutch

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • art historian &
  • retired head gallery in modern art

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 6 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past:

Join us or Start free trial