Berlin, Germany


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
October 23, 2023 - November 05, 2023 2 weeks
December 26, 2023 - January 06, 2024 1 weeks
February 03, 2024 - February 11, 2024 1 weeks

Large apartment with terrace and amazing view in the heart of Berlin

We are a small family with my sons Piet and Johan (9 and 14 years), our cat Charlie (4 years) and myself (Katja, 43 years). Our beautiful 5-room apartment is located in a family neighborhood in Berlin Pankow with a wonderful view of the old Berlin wall and park and green areas. The area is quiet and cosy, but with the nearby S-Bahn only 15min away from the city center, sights and many museums and cultural institutions.

We already arranged the summer holidays for 2023, but would love to find something for autumn, New Year’s Eve and winter holidays. Perfect would be someone to share with a house or apartment in Europe reachable via train. Most perfect would be a house in Austria, Italy, France or Switzerland.

Wir sind eine kleine Familie mit meinen Söhnen Piet und Johan (9 und 14 Jahren), unserer Katze Charlie (4 Jahre) und mir (Katja, 43 Jahre). Unsere schöne 5-Raumwohnung liegt einer Familiengegend in Berlin Pankow mit wunderbarem Ausblick auf den alten Mauerstreifen mit Park- und Grünflächen. Die Gegend ist ruhig und familiär, aber durch die nahe S-Bahn nur 15min von der Innenstadt, Sehenswürdigkeiten und vielen Museen und Kultureinrichtungen entfernt.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made


  • Marketing Manager

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 4
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8
  • Living Area: 170 m2
  • Total Area: 170 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Terrace or deck
  • Bicycles: 3


  • No smoking
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Denmark
  • Sweden
  • France
  • Italy
  • Austria

Spoken Languages

  • Deutsch


  • Marketing Manager


  • Boy - Age: 15
  • Boy - Age: 10


  • Katze


This member has completed 1 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: