Kópavogur, Iceland

open space living room, dining room and kitchenette.

open space living room, dining room and kitchenette.

kitchenette, dining room and living room.

kitchenette, dining room and living room.

Private entrance with patio and small garden.

Private entrance with patio and small garden.

Bathroom with shower.

Bathroom with shower.

noon bedroom

noon bedroom

Ready to go

Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
June 01, 2023 - June 01, 2024 1

week or weeks, long weekends.


A cosy,small apartment in Kopavogur, Capital area

A 45 square m bright and cozy ground floor apartment. Offers great facilities, private entrance, easy access and a free parking space down on the street. Newly renowated, with noon bedroom, with a queen size bed. A bathroom with shower. A big living room with a kitchenette with a small refrigerator, stove, oven, microwave and dishwasher.
Close to downtown and service like restaurants, shopping mall, swimming pool, supermarkets and public transport.
The apartment has a privat entrance, with a patio and a small garden.
This is a semi- detached house and we live on the upper floor and the apartment is on the ground floor. We have a cat called Otto.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: ground floor
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 1
  • Total Area: 45 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck


  • No smoking
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Islenska

Our Neighbourhood

Quiet, green neighborhood in the south hills of Kopavogur. Everything you need in a walking distance. 5 min walk to bus station to go to downtown Reykjavik (10 min drive by car).
Public swimming pool, art museum, concert hall, supermarkets, shopping mall and coffee houses in neighborhood.

Translate this


  • No occupations added.


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • cat in the upper apartment


We love outdoor activities and hiking is our favorit. We also love to travel.

Translate this