Milano, Italy


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
August 01, 2024 - August 31, 2024 1 months

Available for long weekends and short breaks but not available July/August. Thirty minutes from central Milan and convenient for surrounding locations: Como, Oltrepo, Pavia, Bergamo etc.

Modern, comfortable duplex apartment. Top (4th) floor with south-facing terrace overlooking quiet, off-street, internal courtyard. Friendly, residential neighbourhood with small family-run shops and bars. Excellent public transport (Tram, bus, metro) links to city centre and major sights. 5 minutes' drive to motorway encircling the city (tangenziale) and leading to major road networks: Genoa, Bologna, Venice, Como, Turin.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made


  • Dentist. Pensioner

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 4-5
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 160 m2
  • Total Area: 210 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Terrace or deck


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Linate, Malpensa, Bergamo - 8 km, 41 km, 49 km

Friendly, residential neighbourhood with small family-run shops and bars.
30 mins by public transport to central Milan and main tourist sights.

Translate this


  • Dentist. Pensioner


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.