Back
FI53752

Helsinki, Finland

Ready to go

Member since

2024


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Share

Modern Scandinavian city apartment by the sea

Welcome to a modern Scandinavian oasis in the heart of Helsinki's vibrant Kalasatama district. This contemporary three-bedroom city apartment has hard wood oak floors, high sealing, art and a large balcony. In our house you will also get access to a sauna. This home provides you effortless vacation surrounded by timeless elegance, very suitable for travelling couples, but also families.

In close proximity to the waterfront, this apartment offers a sense of tranquility amidst the bustling urban landscape. It is located just a 5-minute stroll from the shopping mall and the nearest metro station, taking you to the city center in 7 minutes. This home provides you convenient access to all that Helsinki has to offer.

The apartment is a new and our home, therefore it is equipped with all the latest household amenities (e.g. owen, dishwasher, microwave, blender). It features a large master bedroom with a 180cm bed with a direct access to the bathroom. We also have two smaller bedrooms, from where you have a partial sea view. From the living room you can open the sliding door and relax on the summer days on our large balcony where we grow greenery. The house we live in also has a large beautiful sauna that can be reserved from the joint calendar of any day you like with a little fee. We have a BMW that is negotiable for your use as well.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Senior Marketing manager
  • Director/Civil engineer

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 6
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 94 m2
  • Total Area: 115 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Sauna private
  • Garage / private parking
  • Bicycles: 1

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Portugal
  • Austria
  • Germany
  • Netherlands
  • Spain
  • France
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Suomeksi
  • Svenska

Occupation

  • Senior Marketing manager
  • Director/Civil engineer

Children

  • Girl - Age: 4
  • Boy - Age: 9

Pets

  • We do not have pets.