Falmouth, USA

Ready to go

Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates


Light and Airy farmhouse minutes from the beach.

Welcome to our bright and airy farmhouse, located in the historic Davisville neighborhood. You'll love our spacious, family-friendly home with recent renovations and comfortable seating areas. Everyone will enjoy a restful sleep, as this home can accommodate 8. Imagine your whole day: arriving at the beach in less than 3 min., then enjoying a BBQ dinner in our huge backyard and topping the day off with a few scoops of handmade ice cream, all within walking distance. Our family welcomes you.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


  • Elder Care Manager
  • Quality Manager

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8
  • Living Area: 1550 sq ft

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Hospitality wanted
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality offered
  • Youth / Teen exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • France
  • Nice, France

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood


  • Elder Care Manager
  • Quality Manager


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • 2 Cats: George and Merrie
  • 2 Dogs: Coco and Solo

About Our Family

We are a family of 4, Ed and myself, two sons, 21 and 19. We enjoy traveling, fostering dogs, many outdoor activities and summering in beautiful Cape Cod with family.

Translate this