Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
August 01, 2021 - August 22, 2021 2 weeks

Dates are flexible in august

a typical house in the countryside

My house is located in a small countryside village, in the south of Rennes, the historic city of Brittany. The house is renovated. In the main floor, there is two larges rooms: a kitchen with a lovely view of the garden and a living room. There is a bedroom, a bathroom and a study room. Upstairs, there is 3 bedrooms and a living room. There is a garden and a terrace.

You can reach Rennes in thirty minutes and Nantes in one hour. The beach is close to hand with two alternatives: the Atlantic ocean with the typical city of Vannes, the Manche with St Malo (the great walled city/ Dinard/ Dinan. From this point, you can discover the different aspects of Brittany.
If you like hiking, there are paths nearby in the countryside or along the river - the Vilaine. Two bikes are available and you can reach a greenway in 5 minutes.

If you are looking for quiet holidays, in a green atmospher, not far from historic and busy cities, you will enjoy your stay !

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made


  • Market Research Manager

Our Home

  • House Type: Single storey home
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 200 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Switzerland
  • Sweden
  • Norway

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Rennes - 20mn/ 20km


  • Market Research Manager


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • cats